Verander naar het Nederlands
Homepage > Carnival Schedule
Title

Ready to experience the Curaçao Carnival? Here you will find an overview of the most important activities planned for the coming 2016 Carnival season.

Note: the activities listed below are subject to change.

To add your Carnival activity, party, jump-up or jump-in e-mail us at info@curacaocarnival.info
we will list your activity for free!

2016 Carnival Schedule
Sunday, January 02, 2016
18:00 - 11:00
Opening Curaçao Carnival season 2016
Friday, January 15, 2016
19:30
Election of Teenagers and Adult King & Queen
Monday, January 18, 2016 -
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
20:00
Tumba Festival (qualifying nights)
Curacao Festival Center
Friday, January 22, 2016
20:00
Final Night Tumba Festival
Curacao Festival Center
Saturday, January 23, 2016
13:00
Children Tumba Contest
Sunday, January 24, 2016 Carnival Horse Parade
Sunday, January 31, 2016
15:00
Children's Carnival Parade
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Curaçao Drum Battle at Brionplein
Wednesday, Febuary 03, 2016
Carnival Party for the Elderly
Friday, Febuary 05, 2016
Teen Carnival Parade
Saturday, February 06, 2016 Banda Bou Carnival Parade
Sunday, February 07, 2016
Grand Carnival Parade "Gran Marcha"
Monday, February 08, 2016 Children's Farewell Parade
Tuesday, February 09, 2016 Grand Farewell Carnival Parade

Jump-ins & Jump-ups 2016
January 03, 2016 Helengue Jump-In
January 25, 2016 Popeye, Olive & Bluto Wild Jump-In
January 29, 2016 Esaki ta 100 100 Jump-In
January 29, 2016 Romani Jump-In
January 30, 2016 Hak'e Jump-In

 

Children's Parade
January 31, 2016
14:00 - 19:00

Teens Parade
February 05, 2016

Grand Parade
February 07, 2016

Children Farewell Parade
February 08, 2016

Farewell Parade
February 09, 2016

More