Verander naar het Nederlands
Homepage > Carnival Schedule
Title

Ready to experience the Curaçao Carnival? Here you will find an overview of the most important activities planned for the coming 2014 Carnival season.

Note: the activities listed below are subject to change.

To add your Carnival activity, party, jump-up or jump-in e-mail us at info@curacaocarnival.info
we will list your activity for free!

2014 Carnival Schedule
Saturday, January 11, 2014
18:00-11:00
Opening Curaçao Carnival season 2014
Saturday, January 25, 2014
13:00
Children Tumba Contest
Friday, January 31, 2014
19:30
Election of Teenagers King & Queen
Saturday, February 1, 2014
19:30
Election of Adult Queen, Prince and Pancho
Sunday, February 2, 2014
15:00
Election of Children's Queen, Prince and Pancho
Monday, February 3, 2014 -
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
20:00
Tumba Festival (qualifying nights)
Curacao Festival Center
Friday, February 7, 2014
20:00
Final Night Tumba Festival
Curacao Festival Center
Sunday, February 16, 2014 Carnival Horse Parade
Sunday, Febuary 23, 2014
15:00
Children's Carnival Parade
Friday, Febuary 28, 2014
Teen Carnival Parade
Saturday, March 1, 2014 Banda Bou Carnival Parade
Sunday, March 2, 2014
Grand Carnival Parade "Gran Marcha"
Monday, March 3, 2014 Children's Farewell Parade
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 Grand Farewell Carnival Parade

Jump-ins & Jump-ups 2014
TBD Jump-In Takitin
TBD Jump-In Viva/Pride of UNA
TBD Jump-Up Grupo Cache

 

Children's Parade
February 23, 2014
14:00 - 19:00

Teens Parade
February 28, 2014

Grand Parade
March 2, 2014

Children Farewell Parade
March 3, 2014

Farewell Parade
March 4, 2014

More